Meet the Board that is responsible for managing our coalition.

Filip Gregor

Filip is the head of Frank Bold’s Responsible Companies Section and has represented Frank Bold within ECCJ’s Steering Group since 2007.

Julia Otten

Julia is the Policy Advisor on Corporate Accountability in Global Supply Chains at Germanwatch e.V. She represents the German Corporate Accountability Network at ECCJ.

Mark Dearn

Mark is the Director of the Corporate Justice Coalition in the UK. Previously he worked as a strategic communications adviser, a senior campaigner and a journalist.

Maddalena Neglia

Maddalena is the Director of Globalisation and Human Rights at the International Federation for Human Rights. Previously, she has also worked as an academic researcher.

Paul de Clerck

Paul is the Head of the Economic Justice team at Friends of the Earth Europe in Brussels. He initiated and is a board member of ALTER-EU, Finance Watch and ECCJ.

Anu Kultalahti

Anu is a Researcher at Finnwatch in Finland, promoting ecologically, socially and economically responsible business.

Gerhard Schuil

Gerhard is the Manager of the Centre for Research on Multinational Corporations (SOMO) in the Netherlands. He represents the MVO Platform within ECCJ’s Steering Group since 2019.

Sandra Cossart

Sandra is the director of Sherpa. She represents the French CSR Forum within ECCJ’s Steering Group since 2017.