icon_arrow_1_down icon_arrow_1_left icon_arrow_1_right icon_arrow_1_up icon_arrow_2_down icon_arrow_2_left icon_arrow_2_right icon_arrow_2_up icon_facebook icon_linkedin icon_mail icon_mail_hover icon_partners icon_play icon_priority_1 icon_priority_2 icon_priority_3 icon_priority_4 icon_search_hover icon_search_normal icon_tick icon_twitter

Who we are

ECCJ’s 20 member organisations constitute the coalition’s General Assembly. General Assembly meetings take place once a year to approve the annual work plan and budget, and make decisions regarding core strategic and political issues.


Claudia Saller

Director General

Chris Patz

Policy Officer

Alejandro García Esteban

Policy Officer

Sylvia Obregon Quiroz

Policy Officer

Iva Petković

Communications Officer

Jan-Lars Lagas

Finance and Operations Manager

Steering group

Filip Gregor

Frank Bold

Julia Otten


Mark Dearn


Maddalena Neglia


Anu Kultalahti


Sandra Cossart

Forum Citoyen pour la RSE

Paul de Clerck

Friends of the Earth Europe

Gerhard Schuil

MVO Platform

Urs Rybi

Swiss Coalition for Corporate Justice